Click to enlarge
Night Is the New Day = Digipack = (CD)
Special expanded edition of the acclaimed 2009 album from the Swedish Metal band including bonus tracks taken from The Longest Year EP. Night Is The New Day was recorded throughout July 2009 and was co-produced, engineered and mixed by David Castillo. An extension of the heaviness, depth and atmosphere featured on their previous outing, Night Is The New Day is also a more eclectic effort - moving between Prog grandeur, Ambient melancholy, Folk delicacy and the classic melodic anthems that are the staple of Katatonia's uncompromising sound, completed by the haunting tones of Jonas Renkse's vocal journeys of urban and emotional decay.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2011-05-03
Label: Peaceville
Country: Euro
Item No: CDVILE332
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Forsaker
02 The longest year
03 Idle blood
04 Onward into battle
05 Liberation
06 The promise of deceit
07 Nephilim
08 New night
09 Inheritance
10 Day and then the shade
11 Departer
12 Ashen
Browse by artist: KATATONIA - 26 items Show as list
Blu Ray DVD
129 SEK
Sanctitude = Blue-Ray =
Items per page: 25 [50] 100