Click to enlarge
Split w/ LATHSPELL - Luciferian Nightfall = LP = (LP)
Split LP with black metallers on Helter Skelter productions.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-10-26
Label: Helter Skelter
Country: Euro
Item No: HSPBHLP011
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Malum I Am The Vessel Of The Unholy Fire
02 Malum Lucifer Forever
03 Malum Void
04 Lathspell To Purity With Fire
05 Lathspell The Conjunction Of Two Moons
06 Lathspell The Summer Of Satan
Browse by artist: MALUM - 9 items Show as list
Others also bought
199 SEK
Spring = 2 CD =