Click to enlarge
Finnforest = LP, Green = (LP)
FINNFOREST were formed in the mid-70's by Finnish brothers Pekka (guitar, bass) and Jussi Tegelman (drums) with synthesizer and keyboard player Jukka Rissanen. Mostly influenced by the MAHAVISHNU ORCHESTRA, their style also evokes early CAMEL, FINCH and CARAVAN. Their music is characterized by energetic and spirited guitar/organ interplay, interesting compositions and very good vintage 70's jamming overall.
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1975
Release Date: 2017-03-25
Label: Svart Records
Country: Euro
Item No: SRE57
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Mikä Yö! 5:27
02 Sanaton Laulu 3:51
03 Happea 4:39
04 Koin Siipesi 2:52
05 Paikalliset Tuulet 4:17
06 Aallon Vaihto 4:54
07 Kunnes 4:34
08 P.s. 1:40
Browse by artist: FINNFOREST - 2 items Show as list