Click to enlarge
Alpha To Omega - Complete Studio Recordings 1973 - 1980 = 3 CD = (CD)
Featuring 45 minutes of material that's previously completely unreleased, this box set contains everything Finnforest recorded in the studio. It has the three rare studio albums originally released on Love Records in 1975, 1976 and 1979,plus all non-album tracks from singles and compilations. But we didn't stop there: we dug through the band's archives of tape reels and found some completely unreleased music. These sessions are compiled on the fifth album: first is the band's debut studio session from 1973 and the flipside has four songs the band managed to finish during studio sessions for a planned fourth album in 1980 before splitting up.
389 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-06-12
Label: Svart Records
Country: Euro
Item No: SRE056BOXCD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Tyhjyyteen Syvyyteen 02:44
02 Sanomaton Kirkkaus 02:59
03 Hanhilampi 03:26
04 Mikä Yö! 05:21
05 Folkdance 08:45
06 It's Somewhere Out There 07:03
07 Mikä Yö! 05:30
08 Sanaton Laulu 03:54
09 Happea 04:42
10 Koin Siipesi 02:52
11 Paikalliset Tuulet 04:21
12 Aallon Vaihto 04:58
Browse by artist: FINNFOREST - 3 items Show as list
Others also bought
139 SEK
Winter Songs
159 SEK