Click to enlarge
Dawn Of The Dragonstar = Digibook = (CD)
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-08-16
Label: Nuclear Blast
Country: US
Item No: NB4279-0
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Dawn Of The Dragonstar 3:37
02 Thundersword 4:59
03 Long Live The King 4:22
04 With The Light Of A Thousand Suns 6:53
05 Winds Of Wisdom 5:35
06 Queen Of Eternity 5:02
07 Valley Of The Vale 3:44
08 Hydra 5:35
09 Night Of Winterlight 5:07
10 Blade Of Immortal Steel 12:30
11 Bonus Tracks
12 The Power Of The Ancient Force (hanna Turi Version) 4:58
Browse by artist: TWILIGHT FORCE - 3 items Show as list
Others also bought