Click to enlarge
Soul Of An Octopus = Digipack = (CD Used)
Sleeve Near Mint Condition
Media Near Mint Condition
The powerful progressive collective O.R.K. (lead singer Lorenzo Esposito Fornasari, Porcupine Tree bassist Colin Edwin, Marta Sui Tubi guitarist Carmelo Peptone and King Crimson drummer Pat Mastelotto) follows up its 2015 album 'Inflamed Rides' with an even more impressive work.
125 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD Used
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-03-10
Label: RareNoise Records ?
Country: UK
Item No: RNR075
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Too Numb
02 Collapsing Hopes
03 Searching For The Code
04 Dirty Rain
05 Scarlet Water
06 Heaven Proof House
07 Just Another Bad Day
08 Capture Or Reveal
09 Till The Sunrise Comes
Browse by artist: O.R.K. - 3 items Show as list