Click to enlarge
Flightless = Digipack = (CD)
Debut solo album from Rog Patterson (Twice Bitten, Coltsfoot), originally released on vinyl in 1989. Songs with social conscience, just as relevant today as they were when first released nearly thirty years ago. Available in a CD limited edition of 200, remastered by Daniel Bowles of Seren Sounds Suite. Includes three bonus tracks, recorded contemporaneously with the original album.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2016
Release Date: 2017-02-03
Label: Bad Elephant Music
Country: UK
Item No: BEM037
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 An Englishman's Home 3:01
02 Ergo Sum 8:45
03 Party Piece 4:43
04 Speak For Yourself 4:32
05 Conclusions 8:47
06 Flightless 12:32
07 Alien 3:59
08 Couldn't Happen Here 3:32
09 The Name Of The Rose 4:54
Browse by artist: ROG PATTERSON - 1 items Show as list
Others also bought
119 SEK