Click to enlarge
Naked Tyrant = LP = (LP)
Four piece Dead Sleep from Malmö, Sweden, are about to release a follow up to their highly acclaimed debut album on Denomination Records. The new record is Naked Tyrant - ten tracks of furious old school thrash metal, taking inspiration from both hardcore punk and the british heavy metal legacy. Simple and bombastic at the same time, the songs always carry a strong riff at the center and aggressive, in-your-face vocals. Lyrically, Naked Tyrant is a scathing attack on today's hollow neoliberalist doctrines. The album was recorded at The End studios together with long-time producer Ulf Blomberg and mastered by one of the band's personal heroes: Joel Grind from Toxic Holocaust.

179 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2020
Release Date: 2020-10-30
Country: Euro
Item No: DEN006LPB
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Naked Tyrant
02 Welcome To Hell
03 Wages Of War
04 Aedes Parasitus
05 Mammon Wolves
06 Death From Above
07 Dredging The Gutter
08 Call Of The Wild
09 Slaying A Corpse
10 Valkyria
Browse by artist: DEAD SLEEP - 8 items Show as list