Click to enlarge
Alexandrine = Digipack = (CD)
GRICE is a London born artrock musician, singer songwriter and producer. With his 4-piece core band, GRICE creates 'art rock gems and acoustic rock diamonds' (PROG). In 2012, he released his highly regarded debut album Propeller. His latest album Alexandrine (2015) features ex-Japan legends Richard Barbieri and Steve Jansen. Both albums are released on hungersleep records.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2015
Release Date: 2015-06-11
Label: Hungersleep Records
Country: Euro
Item No: HS004
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Alexandrine (beai204) 7:16
02 She's In My Garden 3:45
03 Eclipse 6:25
04 Flaw 1 (fracture) 0:58
05 Leftside 3:59
06 The Magic Of Changing Colours (alexandrite Effect) 2:15
07 12 Syllables 5:55
08 Flaw 2 - Silica (sio2) 2:52
09 Incomplete 6:05
10 Frozen Water 9:40
11 Clear
12 Conscious & Free 4:30
Browse by artist: GRICE - 3 items Show as list