Click to enlarge
From Here To The Impossible = Digipack = (CD)
Being an joint venture of many well-known artists from all over the world, Karibow's new concept album "From Here to the Im-possible" features 72 minutes of powerful melodic and passionate neo-progressive rock music that will immediately catch your attention and captivate it until the very end. Event hough its main subject is the everlasting human struggle with limits and impossibilities, this album pushes the envelope in terms of coherent conception, outstanding musicality and high production quality. Featuring contributions by Jim Gilmour (SAGA), Mark Trueack (United Progressive Fraternity, Unitopia), Monique van der Kolk (Harvest), Sean Timms (Southern Empire, Unitopia), Marek Arnold (Seven Steps to the Green Door, Toxic Smile), Daniel Lopresto (Southern Empire, Clearway) and many others.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-06-01
Label: Progressive Promotion Records
Country: Euro
Item No: PPRCD050
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Here 6:28
02 My Time Of Your Life 8:13
03 Passion 4:47
04 Never Last 5:05
05 Lost Peace 4:13
06 A Crescent Man 6:12
07 Requiem 2:05
08 Inside You 6:20
09 System Of A Dream 7:27
10 Black Air 9:29
11 The Impossible 11:35
Browse by artist: KARIBOW - 1 items Show as list
Others also bought
139 SEK
129 SEK
Master Sleeps