Click to enlarge
Collision = Digipack = (CD)
On March 24, 2017 Golden Caves will release their first full length album 'Collision', produced by Christiaan Bruin. The band are working hard on a collections of songs with stories about the challenges of growing up and the changes people go through when entering adult life.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-04-24
Label: Freia Music
Country: Euro
Item No: THOR37
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Child Of Mine 4:31
02 Doctor's Prescription 4:43
03 Mother 5:37
04 Bring Me To The Water 5:02
05 Maze 4:34
06 Paradox 4:43
07 My Demons Hunt 4:57
08 Keep Running 5:15
09 When The Rain Falls 5:20
Browse by artist: GOLDEN CAVES - 2 items Show as list