Click to enlarge
Speed Limit = LP = (LP)
Formed by members of Zao, Magma, Special Efx and Clearlight, and led by talented keyboardist Jean-Louis Bucchi, Speed Limit's first album from 1974 is an adventurous jazz-rock record. Comes on 180 gram vinyl.
259 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1974
Release Date: 2019-04-12
Label: Replica Records
Country: Euro
Item No: RPC039
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Sleep Walker 11:12
02 Pava 5:04
03 Abra 2:57
04 Spanish Dream 9:16
05 Ballad To Laura Antonelli 6:31
06 Ducky 3:58
Browse by artist: SPEED LIMIT - 3 items Show as list
Others also bought
99 SEK
109 SEK
Let It Out