Click to enlarge
Sweet Death and Ecstasy = LP = (LP)
349 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Release Date: 2021-11-26
Label: Metal Blade
Country: US
Item No: MTB158036.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Crushed By Demons
02 Penetratal Ecstasy
03 Here Comes Sweet Death
04 Melting Brain
05 Rabid!
06 Bitch Mongrel
07 Poison Trash
08 Before My Time In Hell
Browse by artist: MIDNIGHT - 10 items Show as list