Click to enlarge
Brutality Of War (CD)
Re-issue of Disgust's crust punk classic 'Brutality Of War". Originally released on Earache, this classic slab of D-beat has been re-mastered for optimal assault! Line up, Dave "Bambi" Ellesmere on guitar (drummer on Discharge's classic Why? EP), Dean Jones - (Extreme Noise Terror) on vocals, Gary Sumner - (Blitzkrieg) - 2nd guitar, Steve Beatty (Mass, October File) Drums and Lee Barrett - (Extreme Noise Terror) Regarded as one of the finest releases of the D-Beat genre!
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1993
Release Date: 2021-09-24
Label: Back On Black
Country: Euro
Item No: BOBV918CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Intro
02 Mother Earth
03 As Millions Suffer
04 An Horrific End
05 Thrown Into Oblivion
06 Civilisation Decays
07 Relentless Slaughter
08 And Still...
09 The Light Of Death
10 What Kind Of Mind
11 You Have No Right
12 Sea Of Tears
Browse by artist: DISGUST - 2 items Show as list
139 SEK
Brutality Of War