Click to enlarge
Battles In The North (CD)
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Release Date: 2013-09-17
Label: Season of Mist
Country: US
Item No: SEM735.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 If The Stars Were Mine
02 The Three Little Fishies
03 Somewhere Over The Rainbow
04 This Little Light Of Mine
05 Jeepers Creepers
06 Lord
07 Blow The Moon Out
08 Please
09 Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
10 Swinging On A Star
11 Für Elise/summertime
12 Late Night Lament
Browse by artist: IMMORTAL - 11 items Show as list
129 SEK
Pure Holocaust
149 SEK
All Shall Fail