Click to enlarge
Iron Fortress (CD)
US band firing off 11 tracks of classic inspired US metal in the vein of MALICE, SAVAGE GRACE etc, holding the 80's flag up high.
109 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1996
Release Date: 1996-08-19
Label: Hellion
Country: Euro
Item No: HE031096
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Reach for the future
02 Whispers in the wind
03 Eyes of the storm
04 Forces of death
05 Waking up to a breakdown
06 Headhunter
07 My time to die
08 Happy suffering
09 Death fluedes me
10 Electric illusion
11 Drawn to the past
Browse by artist: IRON FORTRESS - 1 items Show as list