Click to enlarge
Odyssey = Digipack = (CD)
Vokonis fourth studio album "Odyssey" is here. More dynamically diverse than ever, the 6 new tracks feature guest musician Per Wiberg (Opeth, Spiritual Beggars, Kamchatka) on Keyboard. Odyssey is Vokonis' first true prog-record. A record for the new decade.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2021
Release Date: 2021-06-02
Label: The Sign Records
Country: Euro
Item No: TRL023CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Rebellion
02 Odyssey
03 Broken Wings
04 Azure
05 Hollow Waters
06 Through The Depths
Browse by artist: VOKONIS - 6 items Show as list
219 SEK
Odyssey = LP =