Click to enlarge
Deal With It ! = LP = (LP)
When Rezet celebrate their Metalville Records label debut on February 22, 2019 with their most diverse album to date, fans will be particularly impressed by the wealth of facets that the band gains from Classic Metal. "Deal With It!", the fourth studio album from the guys from Germany's North, far exceeds the previous Thrash framework and shows Rezet as a mature band in all respects.
279 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2019-02-22
Country: US
Item No: MTLV203.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Behind Glass 01:15
02 Treadmill To Hell 03:37
03 Deal With It! 04:15
04 No Plan B 03:51
05 Thunder Raiders 03:35
06 Alone 03:27
07 Chaos In My Mind 04:56
08 Mdpv 03:01
09 Dead Or White 03:45
10 Spiral Down 03:48
11 Pile Of Shards 06:31
Browse by artist: REZET - 5 items Show as list
149 SEK
Reality Is A Lie
209 SEK
Deal With It!
219 SEK
Truth in Between