Click to enlarge
Square One = LP, Blue Sky = (LP)
Classic hard rock and progressive metal unite on the classy new album by the acclaimed European act Headless featuring members of the Geoff Tate band, Elegy and singer Göran Edman (Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum, Karmakanic). Mastered by Ted Jensen (Dream Theater, Marillion, Metallica). "The right combination of technique and melody" (Metal Hammer).
249 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2021
Release Date: 2022-05-25
Label: M-Theory
Country: US
Item No: M0961
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 A Leaf's Flight Plan
02 Woman In White
03 Step Back From Me
04 Misdirection
05 Backseat Rhythm
06 Tail Down Low
07 Langeweile
08 Two's Up
09 Streetlight Buzz
10 Rising' Up
Browse by artist: HEADLESS - 4 items Show as list
139 SEK
Square One
Others also bought