Click to enlarge
Stripped = LP = (LP)
After the final show of their 2018 acoustic tour Damian Wilson (Ayreon, Headspace) and Adam Wakeman (Ozzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath) decided to go into the studio for one day and try to capture the onstage chemistry. They played through songs performed on their 27-date tour through Europe, which had an ever-changing set list every night, and recorded everything. Aside from stripped down versions of songs from their joint albums and both their solo catalogues, this session album also contains a selection of cover songs that were part of the tour set list: Life On Mars (David Bowie) and Feel Like Going Home (Charlie Rich). Soldier is played in Damian's original song arrangement, before it became a Headspace track.
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2019-01-10
Label: Blacklake
Country: Euro
Item No: BL411342LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Life On Mars
02 Laugh In Time
03 Written In Anger
04 Tapestries
05 People Come And Go
06 Disciple
07 Seek For Adventure
08 I Won't Blame Life
09 Soldier
10 The Sun Will Dance In Its Twilight Hour
11 Feel Like Going Home
Browse by artist: DAMIAN WILSON & ADAM WAKEMAN - 4 items Show as list