Click to enlarge
Solar Wind - The Inner Circle = Digipack = (CD)
Russian band BATISFERA was formed by Oleg Anurin back in 2007, and following an initial demo production interest about this new band was high. Following up this initial interest was halted when Anurin broke his hand however, but in 2012 Batisfera was back on track again, releasing their debut album "Solar Wind - The Inner Circle" on MALS Records towards the end of the year. Symphonic progressive rock with quite a lot of its heart and soul placed in the 70's somewhere is what Batisfera provides on their debut album "Solar Wind - The Inner Circle", and explores in an elongated conceptual context as well. Apart from the lead vocals, which will be very much an acquired taste, this disc is a smorgasbord of delights for those who love this type of music, even if arguably staying put within the more accessible parts of it. This CD probably won't have a broad appeal due to the nature of the vocals, but if you tend to enjoy music of this kind it is a production that merits an inspection.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-03-09
Label: Mals Records
Country: Russia
Item No: MALS394
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Sun - You're My Son
02 Merucyr - Who Am I ?
03 Venus - Brought You Roses Every Day
04 Earth - I'm Walking
05 Mars - Four Years Since
06 Phaeton - Don't Touch Me
Browse by artist: BATISFERA - 1 items Show as list
Others also bought