Click to enlarge
Obscura (CD)
Hailing from the birthplace of heavy metal-Birmingham, England-Eradikator are a four-piece thrash outfit that initially set out to create face-melting, ear-shredding metal that would make even the most hardened ears hemorrhage liquid steel. Back with Divebomb Records for their third consecutive release-following Dystopia (2013) and Edge of Humanity (2015)-the U.K. quartet has, however, broadened it's palette and focused on masterfully crafted songwriting with forthcoming nine-song full-length, Obscura.
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-09-13
Label: Divebomb
Country: US
Item No: DVBM187.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Nightmare Dawning 3:55
02 Poisoned To Sorrow 4:25
03 Revolve 5:01
04 Haunting 5:54
05 Hourglass 5:21
06 Eyes Of Old 6:29
07 Bound To You 3:45
08 I Want To Believe 6:46
09 The Siren Song 5:19
Browse by artist: ERADIKATOR - 3 items Show as list
199 SEK
239 SEK