Click to enlarge
Second Home (Live At ProgDreams V) = 2 CD, Digipack = (CD)
The wait is over, MYSTERY is proud to present its first Live DVD filmed and recorded live on April 3rd 2016 headlining the ProgDreams V festival in the Netherlands. Second Home features the intensity and emotion of Mystery on stage as if you were there.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-11-10
Label: Unicorn Records
Country: US
Item No: UNCR5115
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Delusion Rain
02 Travel To The Night
03 If You See Her
04 Another Day
05 Wall Street King
06 Pride
07 The Last Glass Of Wine
08 Dear Someone
Disc 2
01 Shadow Of The Lake
02 Through Different Eyes
03 The Preacher's Fall
04 Superstar
Browse by artist: MYSTERY - 7 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   At The Dawn Of A New Millennium 1992...
159 SEK
2   One Among The Living = Digipak =
159 SEK
3   Second Home (Live At ProgDreams V) =...
159 SEK
4   Second Home (Live At ProgDreams V) =...
189 SEK
5   Tales From The Netherlands = Digipac...
169 SEK
6   The World Is A Game = Digipak =
159 SEK
7   Unveil The Mystery = Digipack =
129 SEK
 CD Album   DVD Video