Click to enlarge
The World Is A Game = Digipak = (CD)
2 years after the very successful album One Among the Living, MYSTERY is back with their seventh album, The World is a Game. With an brand new studio line-up featuring Michel St-Père on guitars and Keyboards, Benoit David on vocals, Antoine Fafard from the band SPACED OUT on bass and additional acoustic guitars and drummer Nick D'Virgilio (Spock'S Beard, Tears for Fear, Genesis). This is also a new studio album for Benoit David who'S back from touring and recording 2 albums with legendary band YES and his third studio album with Mystery
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-09-10
Label: Unicorn Digital
Country: Euro
Item No: UNCR5090
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 A Morning Rise
02 Pride
03 Superstar
04 The Unwinding Of Time
05 The World Is A Game
06 Dear Someone
07 Time Goes By
08 Another Day
Browse by artist: MYSTERY - 9 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   The World Is A Game = Digipak =
159 SEK
2   At The Dawn Of A New Millennium 1992...
159 SEK
3   One Among The Living = Digipak =
159 SEK
4   Unveil The Mystery = Digipack =
129 SEK
5   Tales From The Netherlands = Digipac...
169 SEK
6   Second Home (Live At ProgDreams V) =...
189 SEK
7   Second Home (Live At ProgDreams V) =...
159 SEK
8   Live In Poznan = 2 CD, Digibook =
279 SEK
9   Live In Poznan = 2 CD, Digipack =
189 SEK
 CD Album   DVD Video