Click to enlarge
Goblin Rebirth = LP = (LP)
Italian progressive instrumentalists GOBLIN REBIRTH are a new incarnation, inspired by the legendary Goblin, of the 1970's horror-synth / film score icons responsible for such soundtracks as Suspiria, Zombi and Tenebre. GOBLIN REBIRTH came together after a short-lived reformation of the original group in 2009. The new group contains the famed rhythm section of the original Goblin (drummer Agostino Marangolo and bassist Fabio Pignatelli, who both played on the classic soundtracks to Zombi/Dawn of the Dead, Suspria, Profondo Rosso/Deep Red and more), with the addition of Aidan Zammit and Danilo Cherni on keyboards and Giacomo Anselmi on guitar.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Release Date: 2015-06-30
Label: Relapse Records
Country: US
Item No: RPE7673071.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Requiem For X
02 Back In 74
03 Book Of Skulls
04 Forest
05 Evil In The Machine
06 Mysterium
07 Dark Bolero
08 Rebirth
Browse by artist: GOBLIN REBIRTH - 4 items Show as list
Others also bought
7" Used
50 SEK
Every Little Thing = 7" =