Click to enlarge
Awiting Pilipino = Digipack = (CD)
CD-reissue of a 1977 Filipino rock album. Mike Hanopol was a member of both Juan De La Cruz and Speed, Glue & Shinki.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1977
Release Date: 2015-02-12
Label: Hifly Records
Country: Euro
Item No: HIFLYCD14017
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Awiting Pilipino
02 Ano Kayang Mangyayari
03 Idilat Ang Mata
04 Kayabangan
05 Anong Ganda
06 Baguhin Ang Mundo
07 Mr. Kengkoy
08 Huwag Ka Sanang Magbago
09 Laki Sa Layaw
10 Magkaibigan Tayo
Browse by artist: MIKE HANOPOL - 1 items Show as list