Click to enlarge
Innocence & Danger = 2 CD = (CD)
Over the course of his impressive career, Neal Morse played in several bands, including Spock's Beard and Transatlantic, dropping out of both in 2002. After the Christian faith took an increasingly important role in his life, he launched his solo career and in 2012 formed NMB: The Neal Morse Band, which, in addition to the singer and multi-instrumentalist, consists of Mike Portnoy, Randy George, Bill Hubauer and Eric Gillette.
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Release Date: 2021-08-27
Label: Inside Out
Country: US
Item No: INOM19439875572.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Do It All Again 8:53
02 Bird On A Wire 7:23
03 Your Place In The Sun 4:13
04 Another Story To Tell 4:50
05 The Way It Had To Be 7:14
06 Emergence 3:12
07 Not Afraid Pt.1 4:54
08 Bridge Over Troubled Water 8:09
Disc 2
01 Not Afraid Pt.2 19:30
02 Beyond The Years 31:23
Browse by artist: NEAL MORSE BAND - 9 items Show as list