Click to enlarge
Original Albums Series = 5 CD Box = (CD)
UK five CD set containing a quintet of albums housed in mini LP sleeves and packaged together in a slip case. This set from the British rock/rhythm & blues outfit includes the albums Sneakin' Suspicion, Be Seeing You, Let It Roll, A Case Of The Shakes and On The Job.
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: NICK LOWE
Type: CD
Recorded: 2016
Release Date: 2016-08-04
Label: Rhino
Country: Euro
Item No: 190295922122
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Sneakin' Suspicion 03:55
02 Paradise 04:06
03 Nothin' Shakin' (but The Leaves On The Trees) 03:29
04 Time And The Devil 03:01
05 Lights Out 01:55
06 Lucky Seven 02:48
07 All My Love 03:50
08 You'll Be Mine 03:21
09 Walking On The Edge 03:42
10 Hey Mama Keep Your Big Mouth Shut 03:57
Disc 2
01 Ninety-nine And A Half (won't Do) 03:09
02 She's A Windup 02:00
Browse by artist: DR. FEELGOOD - 4 items Show as list
LP Used
95 SEK
Classic = LP =
LP Used
125 SEK
On The Job = LP =
LP Used
150 SEK
Be Seeing You = LP =
Others also bought