Click to enlarge
Everything For Everyone (CD)
Airbag co-founder, songwriter and lead guitarist, Bjørn Riis is ready with a new studio album titled "Everything to Everyone", his fourth full length solo record. Six epic new songs, clocking in at 50 minutes. The album was recorded in Subsonic Society in Oslo, mixed by long-time collaborator Vegard Kleftås Sleipnes, and mastered by Jacob Holm-Lupo (White Willow, The Opium Cartel). In addition to Bjørn Riis on vocals, guitars and a wide variety of instruments, the album features Henrik Bergan Fossum (Airbag), Kristian Hultgren (Wobbler), Simen Valldal Johannessen (Oak), Ole Michael Bjørndal (Caligonaut), Mimmi Tamba, Per Øydir, Vegard Kleftås Sleipnes and Anders Møller. For fans of Pink Floyd, Porcupine Tree, Bjørn Riis and Marillion
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: AIRBAG
Type: CD
Recorded: 2022
Release Date: 2022-03-10
Label: Karisma Records
Country: Euro
Item No: KAR199CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Run
02 Lay Me Down
03 The Siren
04 Every Second Every Hour
05 Descending
06 Everything To Everyone
Browse by artist: BJÖRN RIIS - 14 items Show as list
Others also bought
129 SEK
139 SEK