Click to enlarge
I See Darkness In You = LP = (LP)
2018 album from Swedish indie synth combo, sounding like a mixture of BJÖRK and ROBYN.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-06-30
Label: Massproduktion
Country: Euro
Item No: MASSLP-161
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 A New World 4:13
02 Core Of The Earth 4:30
03 I See Darkness In You 4:18
04 Set In Motion 3:54
05 Communities 4:38
06 Alcohol 4:19
07 Mirror 4:56
08 What Is Coming 5:52
09 State Of Grace 4:35
10 River Runs Dry 3:24
Browse by artist: RED MECCA - 7 items Show as list