Click to enlarge
We March Forward (CD)
Epic metal from Portugal, for fans of MANILLA ROAD, BROCAS HELM, IRONSWORD, BATTLEROAR.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2013-11-26
Label: Eat Metal
Country: Euro
Item No: EMR028
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Dark Abyss 00:44
02 Night Of The Beastslayer 04:05
03 Gates Of Ilion 06:43
04 Fate Is Inexorable 05:06
05 Drawing The Sword 05:39
06 Iron Pits 04:08
07 Mire Of Delusion 04:08
08 Homecoming 05:45
09 Beyond The Portcullis 04:25
10 Warriors To The Slaughter 06:20
Browse by artist: RAVENSIRE - 1 items Show as list
Others also bought