Click to enlarge
Liquid Sun = LP, White = (LP)
A repress of 300 copies on WHITE VINYL, presented in a gatefold cover (with artwork printed in different colours) and including a big sticker. This mind bending trip through the universe offers three long spacerock excursions! The Spacelords are Matthias Wettstein, Akee Kazmaier and Marcus Schnitzler (also drums in Electric Moon). 'Liquid Sun' was mastered by Eroc (Grobschnitt).
299 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2016
Release Date: 2016-07-11
Label: Tonzonen Records
Country: Euro
Item No: TON019
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Liquid Sun
02 Spaceship Breakdown
03 Black Hole
Browse by artist: SPACELORDS - 2 items Show as list