Click to enlarge
Colours (CD)
This is the superb follow-up to 2016's "The Seasons Turn". Lee Abraham: "The album features seven new songs that have a slightly different feel to my previous albums. Still very much a prog blueprint, but I have explored more AOR influences on this album with nods to Toto, Asia and FM. Once again the album will feature my core band of Gerald Mulligan on drums, Rob Arnold on piano and Alistair Begg on bass, with me handling all guitars and keys. Vocals feature stunning performances from Dec Burke, Marc Atkinson, Gary Chandler, Robin Armstrong, Simon Godfrey and the ever stunning Steve Overland! Lyrical themes touch on love and relationships, both good and bad and also how in modern life bad things happen yet we just seem to carry on, almost ignoring it all."
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-12-01
Label: F2 Music
Country: Euro
Item No: F2-201711
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Colours
02 Broken Dreams
03 Always Yours
04 Find Another Way
05 Warning Sign
06 Survive
07 The Mirror Falls
Browse by artist: LEE ABRAHAM - 2 items Show as list
159 SEK
179 SEK