Click to enlarge
Comatose (CD)
Galahad guitarist and solo artist Lee Abraham releases his latest solo album, entitled "Comatose", Inspired by his return to Galahad in 2017 and his subsequent contributions to the band's single-song concept album "Seas of Change", Lee has written and produced his own single-song concept album. Clocking in at around 47 minutes Comatose tells the story of a car crash victim who experiences flash backs while medical staff try to save his life. A deep and complex work that takes in a number of musical styles but all the while retaining the overall progressive rock sound. Lee is joined once again by long-time musical partner Gerald Mulligan (Credo) on drums, Rob Arnold on piano, lead vocal excellence from Marc Atkinson (Riversea, Moon Halo) and backing vocals from Diane Abraham and Galahad colleague Mark Spencer. Artwork is once again co-ordinated by Robin Armstrong (Cosmograf / Big Big Train). Lee handles all guitars, all keyboards and for the first time since 2009's "Black and White", Lee has also recorded all the bass guitar too.
179 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-09-27
Label: F2 Music
Country: Euro
Item No: F2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Numb Pt 1 11:18
02 Realisation 3:55
03 Twisted Metal 3:29
04 Ascend The Sky 5:15
05 The Sun 4:48
06 Numb Pt 2 4:28
07 No Going Back 6:19
08 Awaken? 7:24
Browse by artist: LEE ABRAHAM - 2 items Show as list
159 SEK
179 SEK