Click to enlarge
Boys Will Be Boys (CD)
The album combined the best elements of hard-driving rock with a lyrical awareness that was stunning in its simplicity and broad appeal, Trevor?s astounding guitar work and lead uocals, backed by the rock-solid Ronnie Robot bass and powerhouse Neil Cloud drumming, supplemented by Duncan?s vocals and keyboards created a sensation. Rabbitt mania was just starting. The media quickly jumped on the bandwagon and before we knew it, Rabbitt had exploded. Rabbitt hysteria was rife wherever the band played and ?Boys Will Be Boys? soon went gold - unprecedented for a South African rock band. Tracks list: Something's Going Wrong With My Baby, Savage , Lifeline, Locomotive Breath, Hard Ride, Baby's Leaving, Eventides, Looking For The Man, Death Of Tulio, Charlie.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2004
Release Date: 2004-03-21
Label: Voiceprint
Country: Euro
Item No: VP312CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Something's Going Wrong With My Baby
02 Savage
03 Lifeline
04 Locomotive Breath
05 Hard Ride
06 Baby's Leaving
07 Eventides
08 Looking For The Man
09 Death Of Tulio
10 Charlie.
Browse by artist: RABBIT - 3 items Show as list