Click to enlarge
The Marshall Tucker Band (CD)
Remastered debut album from MARSHALL TUCKER BAND incl; "Take the Highway", "Can't You See", "Losing You", "Hillbilly Band", "See You Later, I'm Gone", "Ramblin'", "My Jesus Told Me So", "AB's Song" and 2 12 minute bonus track; "Everyday (I Have the Blues) [Live]".
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 7-11 days.
Liknande artister: 38 SPECIAL
Type: CD
Recorded: 1973
Release Date: 2003-11-04
Label: Shout Factory
Country: US
Item No: SHFA31518.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Take the highway - 6:15
02 Can't you see - 6:05
03 Losing you - 5:06
04 Hillbilly band - 2:35
05 See you later i'm gone - 3:08
06 Ramblin' - 5:07
07 My jesus told me so - 5:32
08 Ab's song - 1:15
09 Everyday (i have the blues) [live][*] - 12:33
Browse by artist: MARSHALL TUCKER BAND - 27 items Show as list
Items per page: 25 50 [100]