Click to enlarge
A New Life = Remaster = (CD)
Remastered 2nd album from '73 remastered featuring "Blue ridge mountain sky", "Another cruel love" and many more. This versions adds a live version of "Another cruel love-Live" as bonus track.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: 38 SPECIAL
Type: CD
Recorded: 1973
Release Date: 2015-06-14
Label: Ramblin Records
Country: US
Item No: RAMB1500
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 A New Life
02 Southern Woman
03 Blue Ridge Mountain Sky
04 Too Stubborn
05 Another Cruel Love
06 You Ain't Foolin' Me
07 24 Hours At A Time
08 Fly Eagle Fly
09 Bonus Track
10 Another Cruel Love (live)
Browse by artist: MARSHALL TUCKER BAND - 28 items Show as list
Items per page: 25 [50] 100