Click to enlarge
Skite = Papersleeve = (CD)
Part of WMM's trilogy of ALBERTO Y LOST TRIOS PARANOIAS releases, so lets start in typical Albertos tradition at the end, with "Skite" , their third and final album originally released in 1978 which spawned the #47 UK Chart hit "Heads Down No Nonsense Mindless Boogie" which was a spot on parody of STATUS QUO. Also given the Albertos treatment are near perfect pisstakes on the likes of ABBA, DEVO, IAN DURY and more. "SKITE" has not been available on stand alone CD since 1989, and here is complemented with three bonus tracks taken from B Sides, on CD for the first time ever, 40 years on after its original release!
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1978
Release Date: 2018-04-12
Label: Wmms
Country: Euro
Item No: WMM5103M
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Juan Lopez
02 Mother Superior
03 Where Have All The Flowers Gone?
04 Heads Down No Nonsense Mindless Boogie
05 23
06 Peter Parker
07 Rockin Sav'yer
08 Thank You
09 Where Have All The Flowers Gone (dub)
10 Anarchy In The Uk
11 God Is Mad
12 F**k You (bonus Track)
Browse by artist: ALBERTO Y LOST TRIOS PARANOIAS - 2 items Show as list