Click to enlarge
No Sleep 'Till Bedtime - Live In Australia = LP = (LP)
After two massively acclaimed studio albums, Devin Townsend and his band (Byron Stroud, Jent Simon and Gene Hoglan, plus John Morgan on keyboards) decided to capture the energy of Heavy As A Really Heavy Thing and City into live sound to give us a collection of memorable metal hymns, including "Oh My Fucking God" and "Far Beyond Metal". Recorded at the HI-FI Club in Melbourne, Australia, seven live tracks plus two brand new studio tunes only available with this album. For the first time on vinyl, this edition comes in LP 140g with Gatefold Jacket, limited to 300 copies on Black vinyl and 200 copies on Transparent Orange vinyl.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1998
Release Date: 2016-04-22
Label: Black Sleeves
Country: Euro
Item No: BLACK139LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Velvet Kevorkian
02 All Hail The New Flesh
03 Home Nucleonics
04 Oh My Fucking God
05 S.Y.L.
06 In The Rainy Season
07 Far Beyond Metal
08 Japan
09 Centipede
Browse by artist: STRAPPING YOUNG LAD - 5 items Show as list
Others also bought
229 SEK
Ranshart = LP =
269 SEK
New Born Day = LP =