Click to enlarge
Uncarved Block (CD)
CD debut of the British alternative act's fourth album, originally released on the One Little Indian label in 1986.'Uncarved Block' was the first time they abandoned their trademark political punk for industrial leanings. Eighttracks.
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1986
Release Date: 1986-04-15
Label: One Little Indian
Country: Euro
Item No: TPLP1CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Value Of Nothing 2:47
02 Youthful Immortal 5:32
03 Just Is 1:06
04 Children Who Know 7:49
05 Backword 2:40
06 Footprints In The Snow 6:16
07 Nothing Is Not Done 4:32
08 The Stonecutter 5:04
Browse by artist: FLUX OF PINK INDIANS - 4 items Show as list