Click to enlarge
Sea Of Dust = 10" = (LP)
Now on 10-inch vinyl, playing at 45rpm, this is a reissue of the band's 2015 7-inch 'Sea Of Dust'. Yuri Gagarin's music blends several genres into one driving force that has garnered the band a wide fan appeal in shoegaze, psychedelic/space rock, progressive rock and heavy rock circles. Limited edition of 350 copies on BLACK VINYL.
259 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2016
Release Date: 2017-01-17
Label: Sound Effect Records
Country: Euro
Item No: SER032
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Sea Of Dust 6:33
02 Psychological Discontinuity 5:35
Browse by artist: YURI GAGARIN - 4 items Show as list