Click to enlarge
Yuri Gagarin = Digipack = (CD)
Stunning debut from Swedish spacerock band Yuri Gagarin, license CD by Sulatron Records. Their haunted soundscape drags you into a black hole of psychedelic guitars, swirling syntheziser and heavy drumming. Tracks 5 and 6 are bonus tracks, taken from the "Sea Of Dust" EP.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2021-07-16
Label: Kommun
Country: Euro
Item No: K2-60
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 First Orbit 9:09
02 Sonic Invasion 2910 7:40
03 Za Kosmosom 8:34
04 The Big Rip 10:27
05 Sea Of Dust 6:35 (Bonus)
06 Psychological Discontinuity 5:34 (Bonus)
Browse by artist: YURI GAGARIN - 4 items Show as list