Click to enlarge
Psychedelicatessen = 3 LP = (LP)
Threshold, founded in southern England at the end of the 1980s, quickly managed to gain a foothold by the combination of heavy metal and progressive rock influences to create their own characteristic sound, which clearly stood out from the commercial music of that time. In the line-up Damian Wilson (vocals), Karl Groom (guitar), Nick Midson (guitar), Jon Jeary (bass), Richard West (keyboard) and Tony Grinham (drums) released their highly acclaimed debut album "Wounded Land" in 1993
319 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: DAMIAN WILSON
Type: LP
Recorded: 1994
Release Date: 2014-10-31
Label: Nuclear Blast
Country: Euro
Item No: NBCLP29771
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Sunseeker 07:38
02 A Tension Of Souls 07:10
03 Into The Light 10:00
04 Will To Give 04:54
05 Under The Sun 03:05
06 Babylon Rising 04:42
07 Here I Am 05:51
Disc 2
01 Innocent 04:43
02 Devoted 07:32
03 Lost (bonus Track) 02:42
04 Intervention (bonus Track) 08:25
05 Fist Of Tongues (bonus Track) 04:29
Browse by artist: THRESHOLD - 11 items Show as list
149 SEK
Wounded Land
159 SEK