Click to enlarge
Sonic Debris (CD)
Portugal's foremost heavy rock and rollers Miss Lava return in 2016 with Sonic Debris, their third album, to be launched on May 20th, 2016 worldwide through Small Stone Records. Sonic Debris witnesses the band exploring new sonic landscapes and an open and inclusive creative process. Throughout, they design explosive sound textures, get high on psychedelic asteroids and unleash obscure beasts. The album is a sonic voyage with a diversity beyond anything yet evidenced by the band.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2016
Release Date: 2016-05-21
Label: Small Stone Records
Country: US
Item No: SS159
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Another Beast Is Born
02 The Silent Ghost Of Doom
03 I'm The Asteroid
04 In A Sonic Fire We Shall Burn
05 At The End Of The Light
06 In The Arms Of The Freaks
07 Symptomatic
08 Fangs Of Venom
09 Pilgrims Of Decay
10 Planet Darkness
Browse by artist: MISS LAVA - 1 items Show as list
149 SEK
Sonic Debris
Others also bought