Click to enlarge
The Nuclear Blast Recordings = 6 CD = (CD)
Dutch death metal act Gorefest have been at the top of their game since their much lauded debut in 1991. They released six faultless albums through Nuclear Blast Records which Dissonance productions have rolled one Limited Edition CD box set for the first time! The albums included are "Mindloss" (1991), "False" (1992), "Erase" (1994), "Soul Survivor" (1996), "Chapter 13" (1998) and "Le Muerte" (2005). Leaders of Holland's death metal scene, Gorefest built a substantial underground following over the course of the '90s with a powerful, groove-based sound that often paralleled similar innovations by bands like Entombed and Sepultura.
299 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: 11TH HOUR
Type: CD
Recorded: 2018
Release Date: 2018-10-18
Label: Dissonance
Country: Euro
Item No: DISS0115CDBX
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Intro
02 Mental Misery
03 Putrid Stench Of Human Remains
04 Foetal Carnage
05 Tangled In Gore
06 Confessions Of A Serial Killer
07 Horrors In A Retarded Mind
08 Loss Of Flesh
09 Decomposed
10 Gorefest
Disc 2
01 The Glorious Dead
02 State Of Mind
Browse by artist: GOREFEST - 4 items Show as list
179 SEK
Rose to Ruin