Click to enlarge
Syvään Uneen = Digipak = (CD)
Art Deco's debut album Syvään Uneen (Into a Deep Sleep) offers a dreamlike journey across varying and sometimes even surprising atmospheres and stories. The songs of the album ruthlessly combine different styles of popular music, moving fluently from lottery fusion to soft pop rock and, furthermore, to prog rock diving straight into the deeps of the sea.
59 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2013-04-15
Label: Presence Records
Country: Euro
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Suurin Panoksin
02 Säveltäjä
03 Kymmenen Käskyä
04 Ikuiseen Uneen
05 Pala Kerrallaan
06 Valaistumattomat
07 Ohi Kylmien Katseiden
08 Luoksesi Syvyyksiin
Browse by artist: ART DECO - 1 items Show as list