Click to enlarge
Bottom Of the Morning = LP = (LP)
Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Pinkish Black return on Relapse Records with their album Bottom of the Morning. From the gothic, horror-film organ intro of opener "Brown Rainbow" to the wistful, fuzzed-out conclusion of final track "The Master Is Away," the 7-track opus demonstrates an unflinching capacity to indulge in all manners of disparate sounds, from doom metal to industrial to post-punk to no-wave. Simultaneously dark and catchy, dissonant and melodic, Bottom of the Morning sounds as if Scott Walker and John Carpenter were having a bad acid trip with the Melvins, or as if someone dipped Pinkish Black's ambling, psyched-out space-rock influences in a vat of molten iron.
229 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Release Date: 2015-10-30
Label: Relapse Records
Country: US
Item No: RPE7673191.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Brown Rainbow
02 Special Dark
03 I'm All Gone
04 Burn My Body
05 Everything Must Go
06 Bottom Of The Morning
07 The Master Is Away
Browse by artist: PINKISH BLACK - 5 items Show as list