Click to enlarge
The Curse = LP = (LP)
One of Omen's first three albums, and the A side smokes as well as anything off the first two records. "Holy Martyr" in particular is flat out one of their best tunes, so it's still absolutely worth hearing for certain.
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1986
Release Date: 2019-02-10
Label: Metal Blade
Country: Euro
Item No: 398414216LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The curse
02 Kill on sight
03 Holy martyr
04 Eye of the storm
05 S.R.B.
06 Teeth of the Hydra
07 At all cost
08 Destiny
09 Bounty hunter
10 The larch
Browse by artist: OMEN - 7 items Show as list
199 SEK
The Curse = LP =
199 SEK
Battle Cry = LP =
169 SEK
Hammer Damage