Click to enlarge
Made In Concrete (CD)
Having embraced the traditional 70's sound of rock giants like Free, Humble Pie and The Faces, The Black Marbles' debut album - MADE IN CONCRETE - is rocked and loaded. It consists of 12 songs in total - all original tunes written & arranged by the band - with the exception of The Stealer which is a tribute to one of the gratest bands in the history - Free. The album was recorded in the bands own studio - Studio-o-felia - produced and mixed by Tobbe Bövik and mastered by Henryk Lipp (D-A-D, Millencolin, Sator, Union Carbide Productions). It's safe to say that The Black Marbles are here to inject new hope in rock'n'roll.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2013
Release Date: 2013-01-28
Label: TBM Productions
Country: Euro
Item No: RKC001
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Night And Day
02 Loveshine
03 The Dog
04 Looks
05 Good Lovin'
06 Free Your Mind
07 Chinese Jambalaya
08 Lovin' Kind
09 All Out Of Money
10 Don't Fade Away
11 Poor Boy Blues
12 The Stealer
Browse by artist: BLACK MARBLES - 2 items Show as list