Click to enlarge
Awakening - From Tom Galley the Creator of Phenome (CD)
"Awakening", an album chock full of new ideas and featuring James Chris??an (House of Lords), Lee Small (Shy) and Toby Hitchcock (Pride of Lions) as well as familiar faces like Rob Mora??, Terry Brock and Mike DiMeo. Powerful songs executed by some of the finest rock musicians make this a hugely enjoyable album and it boasts a fine produc??on from Tom Galley and Mar??n Kronlund. Here you will find straight ahead rockers with powerful melodies along with up-tempo ballads and beau??ful choruses. "Awakening" is a fantas??c way to start 2012, it is another chapter in the engaging story that Tom Galley began in 1983. In Short, a must.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2012
Release Date: 2012-03-23
Label: Escape Music
Country: Euro
Item No: ESM237
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Smash It Up
02 Reality
03 Homeland
04 Going Away
05 Gotta Move
06 How Long
07 Shake
08 Fighter
09 Dancing Days
10 Stand Up For Love
11 Jaguar
Browse by artist: PHENOMENA - 2 items Show as list
CD Used
100 SEK
Inner Vision